Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Transmission Services Corporation, and view bond ratings from S&P, Fitch, and Moody's.

S&P Global Ratings

Transmission Contract Refunding Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Analyst

Doug Snider

(303) 721-4709

Doug.snider@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Transmission Contract Refunding Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Analyst

Kathy Masterson

(512) 215-3730

Kathy.Masterson@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

Revenue
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2020
Analyst

Scott Solomon

(212) 553-4358

Scott.Solomon@moodys.com

Offering Participants

Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.

Steve Dworkin, Managing Director

(310) 738-1035

steven.dworkin@citi.com

Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Joseph Natoli, Managing Director

(212) 960-3073

joseph.natoli@gs.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Kevin Langlais, Managing Director

(917) 887-0946

kevin.langlais@bofa.com

Barclays Capital

John Daniel, Managing Director

(347) 821-0387

john.daniel@barclays.com

J.P. Morgan

Will Frymann , Executive Director

(858) 337-7379

will.frymann@jpmorgan.com